globemopa.blogg.se

Diablo 3 softcore ladder
Diablo 3 softcore ladder




The item must roll the character's main stat, or the item is worthless.

diablo 3 softcore ladder

That means every blue or better item has stats listed at the top. Since Diablo 3 decided to increase the importance of stats, every item must revolve around these stats. I simply wanted an item for my lvl 50 char to replace my lvl 20 wep which wasn't an axe or a sword for my witch doctor. In D3, I had to resort to the auction house to progress. In D1-2, I did not have a problem acquiring loot which was worthy of an upgrade every now and then. I got very bored of identifying yellow items. More yellows dropped, but it didn't matter because 95% of them were useless. Blizzard increased drop rates to seemingly fix the problem, however this made things worse. I had a really bad weapon, meaning I dealt no damage and couldn't kill very well. I could not find any items which allowed me to progress in the game. For starters, reasonable loot does not drop. It is sad that this is the case because loot is so important to a Diablo game. Loot was a huge disappointment in just too many ways.I might edit this thread to add more points if I think of anything else. So I thought I'd create a detailed thread in dot points about why Diablo III was not a fun game. I looked at a thread called "Why Diablo III Sucks", but I don't think it quite addressed the problem.

diablo 3 softcore ladder diablo 3 softcore ladder

Edit: Since there is a heated discussion on this thread, any new reader's should take note of this (original post) and comment on that.






Diablo 3 softcore ladder